Update Log

This is where I'll put updates that I make to my site! (ordered by most recent)

2024 Updates

February 2nd, 2024 -- I've been making some more small updates recently, mainly adding new music and updating/optimizing some JS code behind the scenes.. I've been quite busy with collegework so I haven't gotten around to making a new page yet, but at least I was able to add some new songs that I liked! More updates are coming soon though. I was thinking of making a subpage to this update-log which would just be technical changes rather than short blog posts. I was also thinking of adding a guestbook after adding the visitor counter. WHO KNOWS? XD
January 21, 2024 -- First update of the year!! :D I finally finished working on a music player for this site! It's based off of the multiple song music player by adilene, but has been of course modified a bit to be more compact visually and code-wise. My next goal is to update my old username on this website from EpicFazbear to Fazsune, probably add some new pages, and maybe add a visitor counter. College has already started so I unfortunately won't have a lot of free time to do a lot, but hopefully I'll get it done eventually!

2023 Updates

November 19, 2023 -- Hehehehehe........ I decided to procrastinate again.. (and also actually got busy due to me starting college) HOWEVER, I still want to work on this site, and I've been coming up with a few ideas here and there. I just hope that I eventually get around to making it happen.. Also, HAPPY 25th ANNIVERSARY HALF-LIFE!! Their new page is also pretty cool and features some throwbacks and even a few easter eggs o_O Anyways, I don't have much else to show for now.. But, as a treat, check out this tribute game LambdaGeneration made for the 25th anniversary!
July 16, 2023 -- It's been a WHOLE year since I promised I would make an update to this website. Well, I finally got around to doing it right before it actually reached a whole year before the last update.. I've gotten around to implementing some things that I wanted to do in a long time, such as a landing page (previously, /index.html would just redirect to the homepage). And, hopefully this time around I'll actually add in some cooler stuff, such as toggle-able page music, and MORE PAGES OF COURSE. (might do an About Me page first) Oh yeh, I also need to get out of the habit of always focusing on small things (even though web design is important) since I haven't been able to do much because of that! Eventually though, I'll come up with an original design that'll make this site prettier..

2022 Updates

July 26, 2022 -- Well, I haven't really gotten much done so far.. HOWEVER, I did make something really cool through some funky XML/sprite editing! Just press this button over here.. Anyways, once you press that button, you're also obliged to start playing this background music in another tab while you view the rest of the site.. And finally, there's a new button down at the footer so you can re-run this AWESOME script again in other pages as well :D (( Aside from that though, there's only been a few minor changes since the last update. Das 'bout it. :P ))
June 22, 2022 -- Holy smokes it has been a very, VERY long time since I touched this website. While I may have a lot on my plate in terms of other projects, I think I've begun getting back into the rhythm of things! First thing is that I sort of re-organized the site (again) so now it looks cleaner when I look at it from my editor. And speaking of editing, I actually managed to hook up an entire GitHub workflow into it, meaning that I can locally work on my website [using brackets.io] on my PC and laptop, and I don't even have to worry about synchronization issues! Anyways, I don't really know what else to write, so I'll just leave it right here. But don't worry, I'll *hopefully* start making new updates soon!!

2021 Updates

May 25th Update -- School just ended for me today! I've got a lot of personal projects that I plan on working on over the summer, this website included! I might showcase some of them later on.. o_O
May 13th Update -- Next week is finals week (wish me luck!!). It's been about 3 weeks since the last time I updated this website. I'm thinking about making more updates (making this site really cool) once school finally ends! :D
April 20th Update -- Unfortunately, I've been really busy with school and stuff. I've only been able to make some small changes, such as organizing the site's files. I may hopefully get more time on the weekends to work on this website, or even go all out when summer hits.. Oh well :P

You've reached the end of the page!

Oh noes..